Username*
Password*
Reason for Deregistration*
Verification Code*
1. This function only applies to accounts created by self-service registration. After the deregistration, personal data of the account will be deleted. 2. After the deregistration, the account cannot be used for logging in to Huawei applications that have authenticated the account, and related application services may be affected.